WIW & Exciting Graphs!

We are half way through Week 1 of Round 2 and things are going pretty good so far.
If you’re doing this Round you know that Wednesday’s are Weigh in Days “WIW” or “Check In Days” you can call them whatever you like!
Yesterday I hopped on the scales and was pleasantly surprised, I had an 800 gram loss since my Saturday Measurements test, I was stoked!

12wbt Round 2 2013 Week 1 Weigh In

Sorry it’s so small! If you can’t see it you can click on it to make it bigger 🙂

I can’t wait to see that graph filled up with all of my weigh ins for the next 12 weeks.
I’m feeling really positive and optomistic about this Round, I’m ready to push myself and get down to my goal weight!
Another thing I’m REALLY looking forward to is the Finale!!
One of my very good friends is also doing this round and we’ve both decided we’re going to head to Adelaide for the Workout & Finale Cocktail Party!! Very Excited!!
If you didn’t know, after each Round Mish throws a big Finale Party in her chosen state and this Round happens to be Adelaide. Through the day she holds a massive group workout for those who come for it and then we all get glammed up for a night out on the town. My excitement is huge!

Aside from tracking my weigh ins I’ve also been a good girl and have kept at tracking my food intake as well trying to keep within my 1200 limit. I usually allow about 100 calories either way but aim for no more. I don’t want to starve and I don’t want to over do it either!
Below is a picture of Tuesdays intake, I apologise for the size!!

Food Diary Tuesday 14th May

Same for this picture, apologies for the size! You can click on it though!

There are a few things in my “diet” that probably shouldn’t be there but no one is perfect and I’m still working on beating the demons! I find the mental battle one of the hardest things to over come when it comes to eating and living healthy.

How did you go with Week 1 Weigh In? Are you feeling confident about this Round? Let me know!

Amydeville xoxo

2 thoughts on “WIW & Exciting Graphs!

  1. Congrats on your loss! I lost 900g since last Wednesday (I did Round 1, so decided to use last weeks WI between the 2 rounds). What program are you using to track your meals/calories?

    • Thanks Kais!! 🙂 Wow well done on your 900 gram loss, absolutely awesome work!
      I just use My Fitness Pal for tracking my calories 🙂 so easy to use and you can always add in foods if there not in the system!

Leave a Reply

